FIRST CLASS ORGANISATION

DESTINATION & EVENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY MONACO

F1 Terraces Monaco Grand Prix

Known as the Monaco Grand Prix specialist with more than fifteen years’ experience in Monaco Formula 1 hospitality, First Class Organisation has selected for you prestige terraces overlooking the starting grid. We install terraces of the Formula OneTeams, sponsors and agencies. We also open a few hospitalities to individual bookings.

Catering services by Monaco Receptions

Expert in event catering, we provide you with tailor-made services for all events types: Cocktail Reception, Gala Dinner, Business Lunch, Press Conference, private Party on a Yacht. From intimate dinners for 10 guests to Hospitalities venues that can accommodate up to 1 000 guests during the Formula One Monaco Grand Prix, our involvement is the same.

Hospitality Monte-Carlo Tennis

For the famous tennis event : Monte-Carlo Tennis, First Class Organisation offers unique hospitality packages that include a mix of box seats, N°1 Court tickets, sumptuous lunches & bespoke services. Make the most of this prestigious sporting event to organize a public relations event and offer your guests an exclusive access to it.

Event Concept

Corporate Event Company, First Class Organisation put all its expertise and knowledge at your disposal to organise a successful and tailor-made event. The team offer a 20 years’ experience on Monaco and the French Riviera to help you at many stages of your event.
Enjoy also our our travel and team building offers - Artour & Artcentive - dedicated to art and culture, to live a unique and rewarding experience thanks to the rich programming of the Principality of Monaco.

Do It First Class!

CONTACT-US

PHONE : +377 97 77 67 67
MAIL : firstclass@firstclassorg.mc

Partenaires First Class Organisation
Affiliated to
Partenaires First Class Organisation

FOLLOW OUR NEWS

NEWSLETTER

FIRST CLASS ORGANISATION

L'AGENCE

Hospitalité F1 Grand Prix de Monaco

Leader des hospitalités privées depuis plus de 15 ans, First Class Organisation sélectionne les meilleurs emplacements sur la ligne de départ du circuit de Monaco. Nous aménageons les terrasses des écuries, sponsors et principaux Tour Opérateurs de la Formule 1 et ouvrons quelques espaces aux réservations individuelles.

Service Traiteur Monaco Receptions

Traiteur événementiel de prestige, l’équipe vous propose des prestations sur-mesure adaptées à chaque type d’événement : cocktail dînatoire, dîner de gala, déjeuner d’affaires, conférence-cocktail, soirée sur un Yacht. Du dîner privé pour 10 invités aux 1 000 convives accueillis lors du Grand Prix, notre exigence est la même.

Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters

À l'occasion du célèbre tournoi de tennis : Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters, First Class Organisation vous proposent des offres d'hospitalités exclusives. Profitez de ce grand événement sportif pour organiser une opération de relations publiques et recevoir vos invités dans un environnement exceptionnel.

Concepteur d'Evénements

First Class Organisation met son savoir-faire à votre disposition pour vous permettre de réaliser votre événement unique et sur-mesure. L’équipe vous offre 20 ans d’expérience à Monaco et sur la Côte d’Azur et vous assiste à de nombreux stades de votre projet.
Profitez également d'Artour et d'Artcentive, nos offres et voyages de Team building à vocation artistique et culturelle, pour vivre une expérience enrichissante et unique grâce à la riche programmation de la Principauté.

Do It First Class!

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

TELEPHONE : +377 97 77 67 67
MAIL : firstclass@firstclassorg.mc

Partenaires First Class Organisation
Affilié à
Partenaires First Class Organisation

SUIVEZ NOTRE ACTUALITE

NEWSLETTER