Hospitality - VIP Packages & Boxes - Terraces Monaco Grand Prix

RACE VIEWING LES CARAVELLES & LE BRISTOL

Braking Starting

Terraces location

Our balconies situated in the Caravelles & Bristol buildings guarantee you a sensational show. Our apartments offer you extraordinary views during the race with the starting line, the Port corner and the Sainte-Devote corner. These locations guarantee our hosts to experience breath-taking actions on the starting grid.

Roof Terrace

Lounge

Exclusive access to our Suite, reception desk and VIP Hostesses to welcome you at the entrance and at your disposal during the weekend, road marking from welcome desk to the suite, personalised access cards and lanyards for every guest, race programme and ear plugs, television coverage.

VIP

Welcome & Services

Your package includes a VIP daily access badge with a personalised line yard. Our staff will welcome you upon arrival and our hostesses will assist you during the day. Our security, cleaning and maintenance staff will be happy to assist you if needed.

Catering

Hospitality

First Class hospitality, with coffee and pastries on arrival, a gourmet lunch and a complimentary bar with Champagne, wine, beer and soft drinks throughout the day.

Terraces / Balconies

LES CARAVELLES & LE BRISTOL TERRACES

Prices

SATURDAY 23RD & SUNDAY 24TH MAY 2020

from 2 300 €

CONTACT-US

PHONE : +377 97 77 67 67
MAIL : firstclass@firstclassorg.mc

Partenaires First Class Organisation
Affiliated to
Partenaires First Class Organisation

MONACO GRAND PRIX

FOLLOW OUR NEWS

NEWSLETTER

Groupes - Individuels - Forfaits & Terrasses

TERRASSES LES CARAVELLES,
LE BRISTOL & HIRONDELLE

Freinage départ

Localisation

Les terrasses du Caravelles, du Bristol et de l’Hirondelle vous garantissent de vivre une expérience unique, avec plus de 200km/h de vitesse au freinage pour des sensations exceptionnelles. Nos appartements vous offrent une vue extraordinaire sur la grille de départ et sur les virages du Port et Sainte Dévote.

Toit terrasse

Salons / Lounge

Vos espaces sont aménagés par nos décorateurs dans un style moderne et la mise en place permet de réserver à chaque invité une place assise autour des tables dressées par nos Maîtres d’hôtel. Les écrans plasma situés dans les salons intérieurs vous permettront de suivre les courses et les essais en continu.

VIP

Accueil & Services

Votre forfait inclut la remise d’un badge VIP et cordon personnalisé. Nos hôtesses sont à votre disposition dès votre arrivée au desk d’accueil et vous assistent pour toute la durée des courses. Nos services de sécurité, entretien et maintenance sont également à votre écoute en cas de besoin.

Traiteur

Restauration sur la terrasse

Votre forfait inclut un service de restauration servi par un traiteur de renom : Petit déjeuner d’accueil, déjeuner-buffet avec plats cuisinés par nos chefs. Bar avec Champagne, alcools, vins, bières et sodas.

Les terrasses / balcons

TERRASSES LES CARAVELLES, LE BRISTOL & HIRONDELLE

Les tarifs

JEUDI 23 MAI 2019

Non disponible


SAMEDI 25 MAI 2019

Non disponible


DIMANCHE 26 MAI 2019

Non disponible

SAMEDI 25 & DIMANCHE 26 MAI 2019

à partir de 2 600 €

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

TELEPHONE : +377 97 77 67 67
MAIL : firstclass@firstclassorg.mc

Partenaires First Class Organisation
Affilié à
Partenaires First Class Organisation

MONACO GRAND PRIX

SUIVEZ NOTRE ACTUALITE

NEWSLETTER